Quote of the Week 1/24/21

Hey guys! I had a hard time picking a quote for this week, since for some reason none would come to mind! Well, since I’ve been playing Fire Emblem lately, I thought I’d choose one from there…

“There are better places to nap than on the ground, you know!” – Prince Chrom (Fire Emblem: Awakening)

Ohh, the nostalgia! Awakening was my first Fire Emblem game, and boy was I not disappointed! I had heard so many good things about it and had very high expectations, and I was so happy with it! I would say that it had one of the greatest plots I’ve ever seen, and the full circle ending was expertly done! This quote is one of the most famous quotes from the game, and if you play the game, you’ll know why!

What do you think about this quote? Let me know in the comments below! God bless y’all and have a good week!

All media property of Nintendo

Leave a comment